picture of board room table setup for a meeting

First State Bank of Burnet Directors & Officers

Oversight of the bank is provided by the Board of Directors and Management team. These groups have provided many years of service to First State Bank of Burnet. The experience and continuity of the Board of Directors and Management team is the foundation of the bank. First State Bank of Burnet believes that banking should be a people business, and high quality customer service is the true mission of the bank.
Directors Officers
  • John Moss, Chairman
  • President & CEO - Matt Kelley, NMLS #184004
  • Matt Kelley, President & CEO
  • Executive Vice President - Sallye Long, NMLS #514543
  • Cary Johnson, Senior Director
  • Executive Vice President - Joye Bibles
  • John Robertson, Senior Director
  • Senior Vice President - Nathan Brown, NMLS #514545
  • Ben Farmer
  • Senior Vice President - Mark Few 
  • Cindy McCarthy
  • Senior Vice President - Chris Mahaney
  • Tyler Robertson
  • Vice President - Victoria Smith
  • Carol Wright
  • Vice President/Compliance Officer - Deborah Page
  • Assistant Vice President - Tiffany Liesmann

  • Assistant Vice President - Terry Moore

  • Assistant Vice President - Laurana Luke

  • Assistant Vice President - Christy Lavender NMLS #2430424

  • Assistant Vice President - Will Burgess

  • Assistant Vice President - Tammy Robinett